Company Information

  Co-op Country Farmers Elevator
PO Box 604
Renville, MN 56284

Telephone: 320-329-8377
Fax: 320-329-3246
Toll Free: 800-962-7007
E-mail: chebrink@coopcountry.com

CCFE Employee E-mail

Name

E-Mail Address

Anderson, Teresa tanderson@coopcountry.com
Arentson, Larry larentson@coopcountry.com
Ashburn, Carrie cashburn@coopcountry.com
Ashburn, Dick dashburn@coopcountry.com
Block, Brian bblock@coopcountry.com
Broberg, Todd  
Dikken, Greg gdikken@coopcountry.com
Eischens, Cory ceishens@coopcountry.com
Filzen, Mike mfilzen@coopcountry.com
Gigstad, Cole cgigstad@coopcountry.com
Groen, Roger  
Hamre, Carla chamre@coopcountry.com
Hansen, Karen khansen@coopcountry.com
Hebrink, Brooke bhebrink@coopcountry.com
Hebrink, Craig chebrink@coopcountry.com
Hennen, Joe jhennen@coopcountry.com
Holland, Katy Jo kholland@coopcountry.com
Holm, Paul  
Holwerda, Brett  
Honzay, Josh  
Kemnitz, Mike mkemnitz@coopcountry.com
Kiecker, Ryan rkiecker@coopcountry.com
Kodet, Gerry gkodet@coopcountry.com
Kohout, Mike mkohout@coopcountry.com
Kopel, Zach  
Lanning, Pete  
Marcus, Jill jmarcus@coopcountry.com
McNamara, John jmcnamara@coopcountry.com
Mikosch, Jeff jmikosch@coopcountry.com
Morris, Matt mmorris@coopcountry.com
Padrnos, Jeff jpadrnos@coopcountry.com
Payne, Lynne lpayne@coopcountry.om
Pennings, Adam  
Potter, Keith  
Refsland, Sandy srefsland@coopcountry.com
Rice, Jason jrice@coopcountry.com
Ridl, Jared  
Schueller, Paul pschueller@coopcountry.com
Senkyr, John jsenkyr@coopcountry.com
Stadther, Rick  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN